Vorstand

37455-150x1501. Vorsitzender und Kassenwart
Jörg Barthel

Küferweg 44, 55128 Mainz
Mobil: 0179/1416452

E-Mail: joerg.barthel@rugby-rlp.de


37455-150x1502. Vorsitzender und Schriftführer
Christian Teichmann

E-Mail: chr.teichmann@rugby-rlp.de

 


37455-150x150Lehrwart
René Siegel

Mobil: 0157/31360960

E-Mail: rene.siegel@rugby-rlp.de


37455-150x150Jugendwart
Ralf Heiser

Mobil:  0160/4787730

E-Mail: ralf.heiser@rugby-rlp.de


37455-150x150Technische Leitung
Andreas Hacker

E-Mail: andreas.hacker@rugby-rlp.de

 


37455-150x150Frauenwartin
Leonie Vieth

Mobil: 01578/8305598

E-Mail: leonie.vieth@rugby-rlp.de


37455-150x150Schiedsrichterobmann
Michael Metzger

Tel.: 06502/4043231
Mobil: 0170/6225088

E-Mail: michael.metzger@rugby-rlp.de


37455-150x150Pressewart
Max Berger

Mobil: 0160/7705816

E-Mail: max.berger@rugby-rlp.de


37455-150x150Sportwart
Michael R. Sauer

Mobil: 0163 /6356453

E-Mail: michael.r.sauer@rugby-rlp.de